Skip to content

Chief Digital Officer

Samuel Ju

Berlin

Business Professionals

As Chief Digital Officer Samuel establishes and expands the Legal Tech unit at YPOG. Samuel drives key innovations for the firm, particularly in this business area and cares for the highest possible level of client-centricity of our advisory units.

Education and Career

Samuel Ju is a serial entrepreneur passionate about the digitization of the legal and tax industry. Since his early days he started coding. During his law studies he developed one of the first digital contract generator tools in Germany.

Samuel studied law in Bonn and Mainz and economics in Frankfurt am Main. Among other things, he is co-founder of Legalhead, the leading job matching platform for lawyers, and co-founder of the digital learning platform Repetico. In addition, Samuel is co-editor of the Legal Tech Blog.

Languages

  • German
  • English
  • Korean
Samuel Ju

Direct message to Samuel Ju

Skip to content

Chief Digital Officer

Samuel Ju

Berlin

Business Professionals

Als Chief Digital Officer baut Samuel die Legal Tech-Einheit bei YPOG auf und aus. Samuel treibt unter anderem in diesem Geschäftsfeld wesentliche Innovationen bei YPOG voran und kümmert sich um das höchstmögliche Level an Mandantenzentriertheit unserer Beratungseinheiten.

Ausbildung und Karriere

Samuel ist ein Serial-Entrepreneur mit einer großen Leidenschaft für Legal und Tax Tech. Schon in seiner Jugendzeit begann er zu programmieren. Während seines Studium entwickelte er einen der ersten Vertragsgeneratoren in Deutschland.

Samuel studierte Rechtswissenschaften in Bonn und Mainz sowie Wirtschaftswissenschaften in Frankfurt am Main. Er ist unter anderem Co-Founder von Legalhead, der führenden Jobmatching-Plattform für Jurist:innen, sowie Co-Founder der digitalen Lernplattform Repetico. Darüber hinaus ist Samuel Ju Mitherausgeber des Legal Tech Blogs.

Sprachen

  • Deutsch
  • Englisch
  • Koreanisch
Samuel Ju

Direktnachricht an Samuel Ju