Skip to content

YPOG Deal Update: Current Transactions

Dr. Frederik<br>Gärtner Dr. Frederik
Gärtner
Alexander<br>Sekunde Alexander
Sekunde
Dr. Benjamin<br>Ullrich Dr. Benjamin
Ullrich
Dr. Johannes<br>Janning Dr. Johannes
Janning
Christiane<br>Schnitzler Christiane
Schnitzler
Anna<br>Eickmeier Anna
Eickmeier
Dr. Benedikt<br>Flöter Dr. Benedikt
Flöter
Tobias<br>Lovett Tobias
Lovett
Thomas<br>Tüllmann Thomas
Tüllmann
Dr. Niklas<br>Ulrich Dr. Niklas
Ulrich

Berlin/Hamburg/Cologne In recent weeks, YPOG has been involved in a large number of transactions in the startup sector. Among others, investors and companies such as 42Cap, Breega, Molten Ventures,Pile.Capital, Acton Capital as well as Vektor Partners and Coefficient Capital relied on the expertise of the boutique law firm and its transactions team.


YPOG advised 42Cap on €6 million seed financing round of Leanspace

Frederik Gärtner and Alexander Sekunde advised venture capital investor 42Cap on the latest financing round of cloud and software startup Leanspace. The seed financing round has a total volume of €6 million, bringing Leanspace’s total funding up to €8,5 million, and was led by 42Cap and French investor Karista with further participation of Bpifrance. Leanspace offers a set of space-specific cloud services accessible via an API. Customers can use Leanspace as an integration platform in order to set up easily scalable ground segments and to develop their own systems for specific applications. The funding will be used to expand the product range and extend the service model. More Information can be found here.  

42CAP is a European investor team, participating in early-stage companies with global ambitions focused on B2B technology. The founders and partners are successful entrepreneurs who built up big companies. The founding investors Alex Meyer and Thomas Wilke established eCircle as one of Europe's largest SaaS companies and sold it to Teradata (NYSE:TDC) in 2012. Moritz Zimmermann turned the software company Hybris big before it was integrated into SAP. Following the credo 'Peers among Entrepreneurs', 42CAP supports industry- and product-oriented founders, highly data-driven business models and sustainable company development.

Team:
Dr. Frederik Gärtner (Lead, Transactions), Partner
Alexander Sekunde (Corporate/Antitrust), Associate

 

YPOG advises Breega on €4,1 million seed financing round of Apryl

YPOG advised Breega on the recent seed financing of family forming startup Apryl. The funding has a total volume of €4,1 million and was led Breega, with further participation from Atlantic Labs, Crista Galli Ventures, Myelin VC, Alliance For Impact Ventures and Westtech Ventures as well as Business Angels such as Nate Ryder, CEO of Maven Clinic and Martin Varsavsky, CEO of Overture Life. The fertility and family forming benefits platform Apryl offers care navigation, consultations, access to clinics and treatments such as egg/sperm freezing, IVF, adoption or surrogacy to support employees on their path to parenthood. More information can be found here.  

Breega is a founder-friendly VC, with €500 million under management, investing in promising European high-tech startups from Seed/Series A stage. Breega provides much more than just capital. Built by founders for founders, Breega supports its portfolio companies through each phase of their development, providing them with free-of-charge operational expertise (HR, biz dev, marketing & legal) and international development opportunities. Breega invests in trailblazing companies such as Exotec (robotics), Curve (fintech), uDelv (autonomous vehicles) or Didomi (adtech/regtech).

Team:
Dr. Benjamin Ullrich (Co-Lead, Corporate/Transactions), Partner
Dr. Johannes Janning (Co-Lead, Transactions), Associated Partner 
Christiane Schnitzler (Transactions), Associate 
Dr. Benedikt Flöter (IP/IT), Associated Partner
Anna Eickmeier (IP/IT), Senior Associate 

YPOG advises Molten Ventures on $20 million Series A financing round of Airbank

A YPOG Team advised venture capital firm Molten Ventures on the recent financing round of finance management platform Airbank. The funding was led by Molten, with participation from various business angels including Bruce Wallace, Guillaume Cabane and Cris Conde as well as the existing investors New Wave, Speedinvest, and Entrepreneur First. Airbank's platform offers businesses a wide range of solutions - from tracking cash flow and automating payments to processing expenses and accelerating accounting. The money will be used to expand the team to approx. 40 employees, to invest in significant product and technical developments, and to expand into several new markets. More information can be found here. 

Founded in 2006, Molten Ventures is a venture capital investment firm headquartered in London, United Kingdom. The firm prefers to invest in European companies operating in commercial services, digital health and wellness, deep technology, hardware & electronics, consumer services, artificial intelligence, cloud, enterprise, software as a service (SaaS), and media sectors.

Team:
Dr. Benjamin Ullrich (Co-Lead, Corporate/Transactions), Partner
Tobias Lovett (Co-Lead, Transactions), Senior Associate 
Thomas Tüllmann (Fintech/DLT), Associated Partner 
Dr. Benedikt Flöter (IP/IT), Associated Partner 
Anna Eickmeier (IP/IT), Senior Associate 
Dr. Niklas Ulrich (Fintech/DLT), Senior Partner 



YPOG advised Pile.Capital on €2,8 million pre-seed financing round 

YPOG provided comprehensive advice to FinTech Pile.Capital on its recent pre-seed financing round. The funding has a total volume of €2.8 million and was backed by several investors, including Movinx CEO Carolin Gabor, N26 founder Max Tayenthal, angel investor Jens Lapinski and footballer Mario Götze. In addition, venture capital investors such as Anthemis and Barclays, Ilavska Vuillermoz, w3fund, as well as Auxxo participated. The Berlin-based Fintech is a "crypto-as-a-service" provider and aims to develop "decentralized finance" products for other FinTechs and neobanks. The fresh money will be used for the enlargement of the tech team and the purchase of necessary licenses to build up Pile.Capital and ensure the highest level of security for the pilot customers. More information can be found here. 

Pile is a Crypto-as-a-Service (CaaS) platform for startups, neobanks and generally all fintechs. We are giving your customers access to DeFi products as we believe in a world without borders in which every business can access the best financial products to succeed. With CaaS companies can diversify their product offering and improve customer loyalty by putting their customers first and solving their needs. 

Team:
Dr. Frederik Gärtner (Lead, Transactions), Partner
Ferdinand Cadmus (Transactions), Senior Associate 


YPOG advises Acton Capital on €3 million financing round of Seatti

YPOG advised venture capital investor Acton Capital on the latest funding round of Munich-based startup Seatti. The funding has a total volume of €3 million and was led by Acton Capital and Partech. Other investors, including pre-seed investors, Peak, and HPI Seed Fund, participated. Integrated in MS Teams and Azure-AD, Seatti enables users to share desks, meeting rooms and parking spaces. In addition, companies can fully analyze and integrate accounting data in a GDPR-compliant manner to optimize their office space and ensure full compliance with works council, tax, insurance and labor regulations. More information can be found here. 

 Acton Capital is a leading European later-stage venture capital firm with presence in Munich and Vancouver. Since 1999, the Acton team invests in tech-enabled business models across industries, to create value for the long run. With more than two decades of investment experience, Acton Capital has supported +100 startups on their way to market leadership, incl. global category leaders like AlphaSights, Clio, HomeToGo or Mambu. 

Team:

Dr. Benjamin Ullrich (Lead, Transactions), Partner
Tobias Lovett (Co-Lead, Transactions), Senior Associate
Dr. Benedikt Flöter (IP/IT), Associated Partner
Anna Eickmeier (IP/IT), Senior Associate 

 

YPOG advises Vektor Partners on €5.5 million financing round of COMPREDICT

YPOG advised mobility-focused venture capital firm Vektor Partners on the latest financing round of AI startup COMPREDICT. The funding has a total volume of €5.5 million and was led by Vektor Partners and BlackBerry Limited through its BlackBerry IVY Innovation Fund. The German startup offers virtual sensors to enable fleet operators and vehicle manufacturers to gain deeper insight into how their vehicles’ safety-critical components are being used, in order to enable predictive maintenance and significantly reduce potential warranty costs. The fresh money will be used to deepen its collaboration with automakers and fleet providers and expand into new markets. More information can be found here.

 The venture capital firm Vektor Partners focuses on early-stage investments in the global mobility technology sector, a multi-trillion dollar growth market over the next decades. The company mainly invests in software, AI /machine learning, and data driven business models in large markets with significant growth potential that disrupt how people and goods move from A to B. Vektor Partners focusses mainly on Series A investments across Europe, the US and Israel, with initial investments typically in the range of $1-5 million.

 

Team:
Dr. Benjamin Ullrich (Co-Lead, Transactions), Partner
Dr. Adrian Haase (Co-Lead, Transactions), Associated Partner
Alexandra Steifensand (Transactions), Associate

 

YPOG advises Coefficient Capital on €6 million financing round of Milano Vice

A YPOG team around Benjamin Ullrich and Tobias Lovett advised New York based venture capital investor Coefficient Capital on the recent financing round of food startup Milano Vice. The funding has a total volume of €6 million and was led by Coefficient Capital with further participation from Speedinvest, Shio Capital and various angels. Founded in 2022, Milano Vice is Germany's first virtual pizza restaurant chain. The management team has years of industry experience at Foodora and Delivery Hero. The fresh money will be used for the expansion within Germany. More information can be found here.

 Coefficient Capital is a venture capital firm investing in transformative consumer shifts. Founded in 2019, the New York-based firm partners with high-growth, digitally driven consumer brands. With its experience in supporting the largest CPG and technology brands, the Coefficient team provides its portfolio companies valuable insights to drive growth. Coefficient's portfolio companies include NomNom, Just Spices, Magic Spoon and Hodinkee.

 

Team:
Dr. Benjamin Ullrich
(Co-Lead, Transactions), Partner
Tobias Lovett (Co-Lead, Transactions), Senior Associate
Stefan Richter (Tax), Partner
Dr. Benedikt Flöter (Intellectual Property), Associated Partner
Anna Eickmeier (IP/IT), Senior Associate
Andreas Lange (Transactions), Associate

 

Download Deal Update 

 

About us

YPOG is a law firm specialized on tax and business law which is active in the core fields of Tax, Funds and Transactions. The team at YPOG represents a broad client base, which ranges from emerging technology companies and family-run SMEs to large corporations as well as private equity and venture capital funds. YPOG is one of the leading advisors for venture capital, private equity and fund structuring in Germany. The firm and its partners have been recognized nationally and internationally by JUVE, Best Lawyers, Legal 500, Focus and Chambers and Partners. Today, YPOG has more than 100 experienced lawyers and tax specialists and a notary, in three offices in Berlin, Hamburg and Cologne.

Skip to content

YPOG Deal Update: Aktuelle Transaktionen

Dr. Frederik<br>Gärtner Dr. Frederik
Gärtner
Alexander<br>Sekunde Alexander
Sekunde
Dr. Benjamin<br>Ullrich Dr. Benjamin
Ullrich
Dr. Johannes<br>Janning Dr. Johannes
Janning
Christiane<br>Schnitzler Christiane
Schnitzler
Anna<br>Eickmeier Anna
Eickmeier
Dr. Benedikt<br>Flöter Dr. Benedikt
Flöter
Tobias<br>Lovett Tobias
Lovett
Thomas<br>Tüllmann Thomas
Tüllmann
Dr. Niklas<br>Ulrich Dr. Niklas
Ulrich

Berlin/Hamburg/Köln, 09. September 2022 – YPOG war in den letzten Wochen wieder an einer Vielzahl von Transaktionen im Startup-Sektor beteiligt. Unter anderem vertrauten Investoren und Unternehmen wie 42Cap, Breega, Molton Ventures, Pile.Capital, Acton Capital sowie Vektor Partners und Coefficient Capital auf die Expertise der Boutique-Kanzlei und ihres Transaktionsteams.


YPOG berät 42Cap bei €6 Millionen Seed-Finanzierungsrunde von Leanspace

Frederik Gärtner und Alexander Sekunde haben den Risikokapitalgeber 42Cap bei der jüngsten Finanzierungsrunde des Cloud- und Software-Startups Leanspace beraten. Die Seed-Finanzierungsrunde hat ein Gesamtvolumen von €6 Millionen, wodurch sich die Gesamtfinanzierung von Leanspace auf €8,5 Millionen erhöht. Die Runde wurde von 42Cap und dem französischen Investor Karista angeführt, mit weiterer Beteiligung von Bpifrance. Leanspace bietet eine Reihe von raumspezifischen Cloud-Diensten, die über eine API zugänglich sind. Kunden können Leanspace als Integrationsplattform nutzen, um leicht skalierbare Bodensegmente einzurichten und ihre eigenen Systeme für spezifische Anwendungen zu entwickeln. Die Finanzierung wird für die Erweiterung der Produktpalette und den Ausbau des Servicemodells verwendet. Weitere Informationen finden Sie hier.

42CAP ist ein europäisches Investorenteam, das sich an Unternehmen im Frühstadium mit globalen Ambitionen beteiligt, die sich auf B2B-Technologie konzentrieren. Die Gründer und Partner sind erfolgreiche Unternehmer, die große Unternehmen aufgebaut haben. Die Gründungsinvestoren Alex Meyer und Thomas Wilke bauten eCircle zu einem der größten SaaS-Unternehmen in Europa auf und verkauften es 2012 an Teradata (NYSE:TDC). Moritz Zimmermann machte das Softwareunternehmen Hybris groß, bevor es in die SAP integriert wurde. Nach dem Credo 'Peers among Entrepreneurs' unterstützt 42CAP branchen- und produktorientierte Gründer, stark datengetriebene Geschäftsmodelle und eine nachhaltige Unternehmensentwicklung.

Team:
Dr. Frederik Gärtner (Lead, Corporate/Transactions), Partner
Alexander Sekunde (Corporate/Transactions), Associate

 

YPOG berät Breega bei €4,1 Millionen Seed-Finanzierungsrunde von Apryl

YPOG hat Breega bei der jüngsten Seed-Finanzierung des Family-Forming-Startups Apryl beraten. Die Finanzierung hat ein Gesamtvolumen von €4,1 Millionen und wurde von Breega angeführt, mit weiterer Beteiligung von Atlantic Labs, Crista Galli Ventures, Myelin VC, Alliance For Impact Ventures und Westtech Ventures sowie von Business Angels wie Nate Ryder, CEO von Maven Clinic und Martin Varsavsky, CEO von Overture Life. Die Fruchtbarkeits- und Familiengründungsplattform Apryl bietet Versorgungsnavigation, Beratung, Zugang zu Kliniken und Behandlungen wie Einfrieren von Eizellen/Spermien, IVF, Adoption oder Leihmutterschaft, um Mitarbeiter auf ihrem Weg zur Elternschaft zu unterstützen. Weitere Informationen finden Sie hier.  

Breega ist ein gründerfreundliches VC-Unternehmen, das €500 Mio. verwaltet und in vielversprechende europäische High-Tech-Start-ups ab der Seed-/Series-A-Phase investiert. Breega bietet weit mehr als nur Kapital. Breega wurde von Gründern für Gründer gegründet und unterstützt seine Portfoliounternehmen in jeder Phase ihrer Entwicklung, indem es ihnen kostenlos operatives Fachwissen (HR, Geschäftsentwicklung, Marketing und Recht) und internationale Entwicklungsmöglichkeiten zur Verfügung stellt. Breega investiert in bahnbrechende Unternehmen wie Exotec (Robotik), Curve (Fintech), uDelv (autonome Fahrzeuge) oder Didomi (Adtech/Regtech).

Team:
Dr. Benjamin Ullrich (Co-Lead, Corporate/Transactions), Partner
Dr. Johannes Janning (Co-Lead, Transactions), Associated Partner
Christiane Schnitzler (Transactions), Associate
Dr. Benedikt Flöter (IP/IT), Associated Partner
Anna Eickmeier (IP/IT), Senior Associate

 

YPOG berät Molten Ventures bei $20 Millionen Series A-Finanzierungsrunde in Airbank

YPOG hat die Risikokapitalgesellschaft Molten Ventures bei der jüngsten Finanzierungsrunde der Finanzmanagement-Plattform Airbank beraten. Die Finanzierung wurde von Molten geleitet, mit Beteiligung verschiedener Business Angels, darunter Bruce Wallace, Guillaume Cabane und Cris Conde, sowie der bestehenden Investoren New Wave, Speedinvest und Entrepreneur First. Die Plattform von Airbank bietet Unternehmen eine breite Palette von Lösungen - von der Verfolgung des Cashflows und der Automatisierung von Zahlungen bis zur Verarbeitung von Ausgaben und der Beschleunigung der Buchhaltung. Die Mittel werden verwendet, um das Team auf ca. 40 Mitarbeiter zu erweitern, in bedeutende Produkt- und technische Entwicklungen zu investieren und in mehrere neue Märkte zu expandieren. Weitere Informationen finden Sie hier.

Molten Ventures, gegründet 2006, ist eine Risikokapitalgesellschaft mit Hauptsitz in London, Vereinigtes Königreich. Das Unternehmen investiert bevorzugt in europäische Unternehmen, die in den Bereichen kommerzielle Dienstleistungen, digitale Gesundheit und Wellness, Deep Technology, Hardware und Elektronik, Verbraucherdienstleistungen, künstliche Intelligenz, Cloud, Unternehmen, Software as a Service (SaaS) und Medien tätig sind.

Team:
Dr. Benjamin Ullrich (Co-Lead, Corporate/Transactions), Partner
Tobias Lovett (Co-Lead, Transactions), Senior Associate
Thomas Tüllmann (Fintech/DLT), Associated Partner
Dr. Benedikt Flöter (IP/IT), Associated Partner
Anna Eickmeier (IP/IT), Senior Associate
Dr. Niklas Ulrich (Fintech/DLT), Senior Partner

 

YPOG berät Pile.Capital bei €2,8 Millionen Pre-Seed-Finanzierungsrunde

YPOG hat das FinTech-Unternehmen Pile.Capital bei seiner jüngsten Pre-Seed-Finanzierungsrunde umfassend beraten. Die Finanzierung hat ein Gesamtvolumen von €2,8 Millionen und wurde von mehreren Investoren unterstützt, darunter Movinx-CEO Carolin Gabor, N26-Gründer Max Tayenthal, Angel-Investor Jens Lapinski und Fußballer Mario Götze. Darüber hinaus beteiligten sich Risikokapitalgeber wie Anthemis und Barclays, Ilavska Vuillermoz, w3fund sowie Auxxo. Das Berliner Fintech ist ein "Crypto-as-a-Service"-Anbieter und will "Decentralized Finance"-Produkte für andere FinTechs und Neobanken entwickeln. Das Kapital wird für die Vergrößerung des Tech-Teams und den Erwerb notwendiger Lizenzen verwendet, um Pile.Capital auszubauen und ein Höchstmaß an Sicherheit für die Pilotkunden zu gewährleisten. Mehr Informationen finden Sie hier.

Pile ist eine Crypto-as-a-Service (CaaS) Plattform für Startups, Neobanken und generell alle Fintechs. Wir ermöglichen Ihren Kunden den Zugang zu DeFi-Produkten, da wir an eine Welt ohne Grenzen glauben, in der jedes Unternehmen Zugang zu den besten Finanzprodukten hat, um erfolgreich zu sein. Mit CaaS können Unternehmen ihr Produktangebot diversifizieren und die Kundenbindung verbessern, indem sie ihre Kunden in den Mittelpunkt stellen und ihre Bedürfnisse erfüllen.

Team:
Dr. Frederik Gärtner (Lead, Transactions), Partner
Ferdinand Cadmus (Transactions), Senior Associate 

 

YPOG berät Acton Capital bei €3 Millionen Finanzierungsrunde von Seatti

YPOG hat den Venture Capital Investor Acton Capital bei der jüngsten Finanzierungsrunde des Münchner Startups Seatti beraten. Die Finanzierung hat ein Gesamtvolumen von €3 Millionen und wurde von Acton Capital und Partech angeführt. Weitere Investoren sind die Pre-Seed-Investoren Peak und HPI Seed Fund. Integriert in MS Teams und Azure-AD, ermöglicht Seatti die gemeinsame Nutzung von Schreibtischen, Besprechungsräumen und Parkplätzen. Darüber hinaus können Unternehmen Buchhaltungsdaten vollständig analysieren und GDPR-konform integrieren, um ihre Büroflächen zu optimieren und die vollständige Einhaltung von Betriebsrats-, Steuer-, Versicherungs- und Arbeitsvorschriften zu gewährleisten. Weitere Informationen finden Sie hier.

 Acton Capital ist eine führende europäische Later-Stage-Venture-Capital-Gesellschaft mit Niederlassungen in München und Vancouver. Seit 1999 investiert das Acton-Team branchenübergreifend in technologiegestützte Geschäftsmodelle, um langfristig Werte zu schaffen. Mit mehr als zwei Jahrzehnten Investitionserfahrung hat Acton Capital über 100 Startups auf ihrem Weg zur Marktführerschaft unterstützt, darunter globale Marktführer wie AlphaSights, Clio, HomeToGo oder Mambu.

Team:
Dr. Benjamin Ullrich (Co-Lead, Transactions), Partner 
Tobias Lovett (Co-Lead, Transactions), Senior Associate 
Dr. Benedikt Flöter (Intellectual Property), Associated Partner 
Anna Eickmeier (IP/IT), Senior Associate 

 

YPOG berät Vektor Partners bei €5,5 Millionen Finanzierungsrunde von COMPREDICT

YPOG hat das auf Mobilität fokussierte Venture Capital-Unternehmen Vektor Partners bei der jüngsten Finanzierungsrunde des KI-Startups COMPREDICT beraten. Die Finanzierung hat ein Gesamtvolumen von €5,5 Millionen und wurde von Vektor Partners und BlackBerry Limited über den BlackBerry IVY Innovation Fund durchgeführt. Das deutsche Startup bietet virtuelle Sensoren an, die es Flottenbetreibern und Fahrzeugherstellern ermöglichen, einen tieferen Einblick in die Nutzung der sicherheitskritischen Komponenten ihrer Fahrzeuge zu erhalten, um eine vorausschauende Wartung zu ermöglichen und potenzielle Garantiekosten deutlich zu reduzieren. Das frische Kapital soll dazu verwendet werden, die Zusammenarbeit mit Automobilherstellern und Flottenbetreibern zu vertiefen und in neue Märkte zu expandieren. Weitere Informationen finden Sie hier.

 Die Venture-Capital-Firma Vektor Partners konzentriert sich auf Frühphaseninvestitionen im Bereich der globalen Mobilitätstechnologie, einem Wachstumsmarkt mit einem Volumen von mehreren Billionen Dollar in den nächsten Jahrzehnten. Das Unternehmen investiert hauptsächlich in Software, künstliche Intelligenz / maschinelles Lernen und datengesteuerte Geschäftsmodelle in großen Märkten mit erheblichem Wachstumspotenzial, die die Art und Weise verändern, wie Menschen und Güter von A nach B gelangen. Vektor Partners konzentriert sich hauptsächlich auf Serie-A-Investitionen in Europa, den USA und Israel, wobei die Anfangsinvestitionen in der Regel zwischen $1 und 5 Millionen liegen.

 

Team: 
Dr. Benjamin Ullrich (Co-Lead, Transactions), Partner 

Dr. Adrian Haase (Co-Lead, Transactions), Associated Partner 

Alexandra Steifensand (Transactions), Associate  

 

 

YPOG berät Coefficient Capital bei €6 Millionen Finanzierungsrunde von Milano Vice

Ein YPOG-Team um Benjamin Ullrich und Tobias Lovett hat den New Yorker Venture Capital Investor Coefficient Capital bei der jüngsten Finanzierungsrunde des Food-Startups Milano Vice beraten. Die Finanzierung hat ein Gesamtvolumen von €6 Millionen und wurde von Coefficient Capital angeführt, weitere Beteiligungen kamen von Speedinvest, Shio Capital und verschiedenen Angels. Milano Vice wurde 2022 gegründet und ist Deutschlands erste virtuelle Pizzarestaurantkette. Das Management-Team verfügt über langjährige Branchenerfahrung bei Foodora und Delivery Hero. Das frische Geld soll für die Expansion innerhalb Deutschlands verwendet werden. Weitere Informationen finden Sie hier.

Coefficient Capital ist eine Risikokapitalgesellschaft, die in transformative Veränderungen im Konsumgüterbereich investiert. Das 2019 gegründete Unternehmen mit Sitz in New York arbeitet mit wachstumsstarken, digital getriebenen Verbrauchermarken zusammen. Mit seiner Erfahrung in der Unterstützung der größten CPG- und Technologiemarken bietet das Coefficient-Team seinen Portfoliounternehmen wertvolle Einblicke, um das Wachstum voranzutreiben. Zu den Portfoliounternehmen von Coefficient gehören NomNom, Just Spices, Magic Spoon und Hodinkee.

 

Team: 

Dr. Benjamin Ullrich (Co-Lead, Transactions), Partner 

Tobias Lovett (Co-Lead, Transactions), Senior Associate 

Stefan Richter (Tax), Partner 

Dr. Benedikt Flöter (Intellectual Property), Associated Partner 

Anna Eickmeier (IP/IT), Senior Associate 

Andreas Lange (Transactions), Associate 

 

 

Download Deal Update 

 

Über uns

YPOG ist eine Spezialkanzlei für Steuer- und Wirtschaftsrecht, die in den Kernbereichen Funds, Tax und Transactions tätig ist. Das Team von YPOG berät eine breite Vielfalt an Mandanten. Dazu gehören aufstrebende Technologieunternehmen und familiengeführte mittelständische Unternehmen genauso wie Konzerne und Private Equity-/Venture Capital Fonds. YPOG ist eine der führenden Adressen für Venture Capital, Private Equity und Fondsstrukturierung in Deutschland. Die Kanzlei und ihre Partner werden national und international von JUVE, Best Lawyers, Legal 500, Focus sowie Chambers and Partners geführt. Bei YPOG sind heute mehr als 100 erfahrene Rechtsanwält:innen, Steuerberater:innen, Tax Specialists sowie eine Notarin in drei Büros in Berlin, Hamburg und Köln tätig.